Media contacts

The media relations team is the point of contact for media inquiries concerning the Barry Callebaut Group. We are happy to help you if you are a journalist, reporter and another type of media worker. We are striving to provide you with relevant and timely information.

Information on the Media Relations contact page is for media inquiries only. All other inquiries including advertising, products, sales, and suppliers should be directed to our contact page.

Please visit our news release section to find the latest news and information on Barry Callebaut. For photographs and logo, please visit our image gallery page.

Media relations team Global

Barry Callebaut AG (Head Office)
Mailing address: P.O. Box 8021 Zurich
Office address: Westpark
Pfingstweidstrasse 60
8005 Zurich /Switzerland
Phone: +41 76 399 69 06  (Time zone: GMT+1)
media@barry-callebaut.com

Media contacts Global

Christiaan Prins, Head of External Affairs, Barry Callebaut

Christiaan Prins
Head of External Affairs
Phone: +41 43 204 03 76
christiaan_prins@barry-callebaut.com

Frank Keidel, Head of Meida Relations, Barry Callebaut

Frank Keidel
Head of Media Relations
Phone: +41 76 399 69 06​
frank_keidel@barry-callebaut.com

Media contact EMEA

Korneel Warlop

Korneel Warlop
Senior Corporate Communication Manager EMEA
Mobile: +32 47592 2240​
korneel_warlop@barry-callebaut.com

Media contact Asia Pacific

Nor Badron, Corporate Communications Director, Asia Pacific

Nor Badron
Corporate Communications Director, Asia Pacific
Phone +65 6486 7200
nor_badron@barry-callebaut.com

Media contact AMERICAS

Sylvia Maldonado

Sylvia Maldonado

Senior Corporate Communication Manager Americas

Mobile: 312-415-4162

sylvia_maldonado@barry-callebaut.com

Get in Touch

Your Barry Callebaut Group Contacts

Christiaan Prins
Head of External Affairs
+41 43 204 03 76