

## Voting results overview

Annual General Meeting, December 9, 2020

Resolution	Item	Yes %	No %
1.1	Approval of the Management Report for the fiscal year 2019/20	99.98	0.02
1.2	Consultative vote on the Remuneration Report	66.59	33.41
1.3	Approval of the Financial Statements and the Consolidated Financial Statements as of August 31, 2020	99.97	0.03
2	Distribution of dividend and appropriation of available earnings	99.97	0.03
3	Discharge to the Members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Committee	99.72	0.28
4.1 & 4.2	Election of the Members of the Board of Directors		
	Patrick De Maeseneire	99.46	0.54
	Dr. Markus R. Neuhaus	99.17	0.83
	Fernando Aguirre	98.69	1.31
	Angela Wei Dong	99.88	0.12
	Nicolas Jacobs	97.96	2.04
	Elio Leoni Sceti	98.64	1.36
	Timothy Minges	98.62	1.38
	Yen Yen Tan	99.46	0.54
4.3	Wahl von Patrick De Maeseneire als Präsident des Verwaltungsrats	98.94	1.06
4.4	Wahl der Mitglieder des Vergütungsausschusses		
	Fernando Aguirre	92.01	7.99
	Elio Leoni Sceti	92.01	7.99
	Timothy Minges	92.01	7.99
	Yen Yen Tan	99.31	0.69
4.5	Election of Law Office Keller Partnership, Zurich, as the Independent Proxy	99.96	0.04
4.6	Election of KPMG AG, Zurich, as Auditors of the Company	99.27	0.73
5.1	Approval of the aggregate maximum amount of the compensation of the Board of Directors for the forthcoming term of office	97.24	2.76
5.2	Approval of the aggregate maximum amount of the fixed compensation of the Executive Committee for the forthcoming financial year	94.87	5.13
5.3	Approval of the aggregate amount of the short-term and the long-term variable compensation of the Executive Committee for the past concluded financial year	86.52	13.48