Chairman's Award 2020

Barry Callebaut Chairmans Award 2020

Chairman's Award 2020

Back in 1995, Barry Callebaut's founding father, Klaus Jacobs, initiated the Chairman's Award: Every year, we honor colleagues from all over the globe for their outstanding work performance and strong social commitment in their local communities. Recipients of the annual award are individuals who embody the Barry Callebaut values of customer focus, passion, entrepreneurship, team spirit and integrity. Due to Covid-19 the award ceremony had to be postponed, and this year's winners will receive their awards at one of the ceremonies in the following years.
The Chairman's Award was created by our founder Klaus Jacobs for those colleagues who are the true ambassadors of our company's values meaning customer focus, entrepreneurship, integrity, team spirit, and passion. The 2020 award winners really personalize these values. So please join me in congratulating them and feeling inspired by their commitment both at work and in their local communities!
Patrick De Maeseneire, Chairman, Barry Callebaut AG

Congratulations to the winners!

  • Mr Bart Verzaal - Zurich/Switzerland
  • Mrs. Belinda Fiennain Ful Kuh - Douala/Cameroon
  • Mr. Casey Johannesen - Chicago/USA
  • Mrs. Cathérine Gilot - Wieze/Belgium
  • Mr. Jean Aaron Koffi - Abidjan/Ivory Coast
  • Mrs. Katherine Thiré - Wieze/Belgium
  • Mr. Luis Concepcion - Chicago/USA
  • Mrs. Sarah Sandy - Banbury/United Kingdom

Contact opnemen